The Bowery Capital Team

Bowery Capital brings back common-sense lending to create investment opportunities in the private debt sector.

The Bowery Capital Team

Bowery Capital brings back common-sense lending to create investment opportunities in the private debt sector.

The Bowery Capital Team

Bowery Capital brings back common-sense lending to create investment opportunities in the private debt sector.

Our team combines dynamic professionals with backgrounds across banking, corporate finance, economics and law, with a common purpose to serve its clients like no other boutique fund can.

FOUNDER



Vann Fisher

vann@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT VANN

FOUNDER



Adam Smyth

adam@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT ADAM

FOUNDER



Mark Murray

mark@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT MARK

DIRECTOR



Matt Crowe

matt@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT MATT

DIRECTOR



Ali Abbass

ali@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT ALI

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT


Natanya Fisher

natanya@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT NATANYA

RESPONSIBLE MANAGER


Jeremy Urbach

jeremy@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT JEREMY

Our team combines dynamic professionals with backgrounds across banking, corporate finance, economics and law, with a common purpose to serve its clients like no other boutique fund can.

FOUNDER

Vann Fisher

vann@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT VANN

FOUNDER

Adam Smyth

adam@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT ADAM

FOUNDER

Mark Murray

mark@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT MARK

DIRECTOR

Matt Crowe

matt@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT MATT

DIRECTOR

Ali Abbass

ali@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT ALI

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Natanya Fisher

natanya@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT NATANYA

RESPONSIBLE MANAGER

Jeremy Urbach

jeremy@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT JEREMY

Our team combines dynamic professionals with backgrounds across banking, corporate finance, economics and law, with a common purpose to serve its clients like no other boutique fund can.

FOUNDER



Vann Fisher

vann@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT VANN

FOUNDER



Adam Smyth

adam@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT ADAM

FOUNDER



Mark Murray

mark@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT MARK

DIRECTOR



Matt Crowe

matt@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT MATT

DIRECTOR



Ali Abbass

ali@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT ALI

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT


Natanya Fisher

natanya@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT NATANYA

RESPONSIBLE MANAGER


Jeremy Urbach

jeremy@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT JEREMY