The Bowery Capital Team

Bowery Capital brings back common-sense lending to create investment opportunities in the private debt sector.

The Bowery Capital Team

Bowery Capital brings back common-sense lending to create investment opportunities in the private debt sector.

The Bowery Capital Team

Bowery Capital brings back common-sense lending to create investment opportunities in the private debt sector.

Our team combines dynamic professionals with backgrounds across banking, corporate finance, economics and law, with a common purpose to serve its clients like no other boutique fund can.

DIRECTOR



Vann Fisher

vann@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT VANN

DIRECTOR



Adam Smyth

adam@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT ADAM

DIRECTOR



Mark Murray

mark@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT MARK

DIRECTOR



Matt Crowe

matt@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT MATT

DIRECTOR



Ali Abbass

ali@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT ALI

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER


Natanya Fisher

natanya@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT NATANYA

RESPONSIBLE MANAGER


Jeremy Urbach

jeremy@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT JEREMY

LEGAL, COMPLIANCE & RISK


Alice Ooi

alice@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT ALICE

Our team combines dynamic professionals with backgrounds across banking, corporate finance, economics and law, with a common purpose to serve its clients like no other boutique fund can.

DIRECTOR

Vann Fisher

vann@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT VANN

DIRECTOR

Adam Smyth

adam@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT ADAM

DIRECTOR

Mark Murray

mark@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT MARK

DIRECTOR

Matt Crowe

matt@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT MATT

DIRECTOR

Ali Abbass

ali@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT ALI

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

Natanya Fisher

natanya@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT NATANYA

RESPONSIBLE MANAGER

Jeremy Urbach

jeremy@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT JEREMY

LEGAL, COMPLIANCE & RISK

Alice Ooi

alice@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT ALICE

Our team combines dynamic professionals with backgrounds across banking, corporate finance, economics and law, with a common purpose to serve its clients like no other boutique fund can.

DIRECTOR



Vann Fisher

vann@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT VANN

DIRECTOR



Adam Smyth

adam@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT ADAM

DIRECTOR



Mark Murray

mark@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT MARK

DIRECTOR



Matt Crowe

matt@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT MATT

DIRECTOR



Ali Abbass

ali@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT ALI

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER


Natanya Fisher

natanya@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT NATANYA

RESPONSIBLE MANAGER


Jeremy Urbach

jeremy@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT JEREMY

LEGAL, COMPLIANCE & RISK


Alice Ooi

alice@bowerycapital.com.au

ABOUT ALICE